New Set of MMSU Federated Alumni Assoc. Inc.Elected Officers for 2009-2011

The NEW SET of officers of the MMSU Federated Alumni Association Inc.

The NEW SET of officers of the MMSU Federated Alumni Association Inc. for 2009-2011 took their oath before Univ. President Miriam E. Pascua at the FEM Hall last July 3, 2009. They were elected by members of the Governing Board in a general assembly held June 26, 2009 at the University Training Center.

President: Judge Fredelito G Pingao

Vice President: Mr. Leonardo T. Pascua

Secretary: SBM Bismark Angelo A. Quidang

Treasurer: Prof. Janet F. Rivera

Auditor: Prof. Suerte R. Dy

Business Manager: Dr. Fredolin P. Julian

P.I.O.: Mr. Ryan Dean T. Sucgang

Peace Officers: Dr. Ericson D. Miguel and Prof. Edwin B. Rivera
Welcome CTE Alumni, Guests and Visitors to the CTE Centennial Homecoming. It will be participated in by graduates of MMSU CTE and its predecessor schools (Laoag Normal School, Ilocos Norte Normal School, Northern Luzon Teachers...
Read more
Report delivered by Hon. BISMARK ANGELO A. QUIDANG, FAAI President and Alumni Regent last 29 June 2015 during the Governing Board Assembly at the University Training Center, MMSU, City of Batac There is a saying that...
Read more
        The Department of Biology of CAS recently conducted Annual SCUBASURA: Underwater Reef –Seagrass Communities Clean-up Drive at  Brgy. Bobon,  Burgos Ilocos Norte.  This extension activity involves  environment conscious individual specifically those who understand the value...
Read more